Website Path: Home > Results


2013 Club Championship:

  1. Brent Kelly 179
  2. Michael Blechinger 171
  3. David Batstone 166
  4. Wilhelm Glombowski 163
  5. Robin Boomsma 161
  6. John Reid 149
  7. Dennis Beck 142
  8. Myles Roeger 127
  9. Bud Kays 124
  10. Rolf Lemke 83

The points are based on the PAX results. 20 points for first and then down in 1 point increments. There are 15 regular events this year and by using the 1/2 +1 method I get 9 counted points events. The total formula works as such. YOUR TOP 9 EVENTS COUNT so attend as many events as possible.

NOTES: Points are not retroactive for non-members who become members. Meaning if they came to the first event and then decided to buy their membership at the 2nd event that means no points for the first event. Also, points are assigned to everyone who attends the event but only members get to keep their points. For example, and this is completely hypothetical, if an ASA member were to come and win PAX then he would get assigned 20 points but he would not be able to keep them. If the first SSCC member was second he would get 19 points and so forth. 

No new posts  Be sure to check the AutoSlalom Rules page so you can properly class your car. Classing your car is the responsibility of each driver, not the event volunteers.

Sunday, June 2nd, 2013

Tuesday, June 4th, 2013

Tuesday, June 11th, 2013

Sunday, June 16th, 2013

Tuesday, June 18th, 2013

Sunday, July 23rd, 2013

Tueday, June 25th, 2013

Sunday, July 7th, 2013

Tuesday, July 16th, 2013

Sunday, July 21st, 2013

Tuesday, July 23rd, 2013

Sunday, July 28th, 2013

Sunday, August 11th, 2013

Tuesday, August 13th, 2013

Sunday, August 25th, 2013

SSIS 2013, August 31th & September 1st, 2013

Sunday, September 8th, 2013

Sunday, September 15th, 2013

Saskatoon Sports Car Club Corporation
Box 31004 RPO Broadway and Taylor
Saskatoon SK  S7H 5S8
Phone: 306-242-7119
Fax: 1-877-651-4305